North Beach at Sunset

I had walked about a mile north of the northern most parking lot on Honeymoon Island State Park when I recorded this image. After I finished, I had to fold my tripod and move fast to avoid a hassle from the Park Rangers for not clearing out by sunset!

Sunset Bench

Click to Enlarge

Tech Data: Canon Powershot G9, 7.4 MM, ⨏2.8, 1/200 sec, -1EV, ISO 80. The sky was swapped out in Photoshop … sort of. This photo is looking north. The sky photo was shot a few minutes earlier looking more to the west to capture the sun.
This entry was posted in Architecture / Landscapes. Bookmark the permalink.

Please share your thoughts about my images.

