No Reason To Go Back

Button was only 13, and I’d expected a few more years of Dog Park visits, but as they say in Yiddish, Mann tracht und Gott lacht, (Men plan, God laughs). My little sweetie has gone the way of all flesh, and I have no reason to return … maybe. Through my tears I see a puppy on the horizon.

Click on the pics to enlarge these last few from the park.
SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Gallery | This entry was posted in Pets and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Reason To Go Back

  1. Joan says:

    So sorry to hear about Button. I am sure in the future there will be a wonderful dog just waiting for all the love and attention he/she will receive at your home. Pictures are great…..Joan

  2. T-Bone says:

    Jack, real sorry to hear about Button. She was adorable but most of all, fully devoted to you. They bring so much joy to our lives. I also see a puppy in your future. You bring out the best in all of them with your photography. Abbey and I are anxious to meet your new little one in the fall when we get back.

Please share your thoughts about my images.

